Our Team

The Packet

The Packet
8B Thompson Street
Clarenville, NL
Canada
A5A 1Y9

Phone: 709-466-2243
Fax: 709-466-2717
twitter: @nlpacket
Facebook: packet newspaper

SALES

Bonnie Goodyear - Business Manager
bgoodyear@thepacket.ca

Phone: 709-466-2243
Cell: 709-427-2932

Janey Coish - CSR/Sales Assistant
jcoish@thepacket.ca

adsales@thepacket.ca
Phone: 709-466-2243

CIRCULATION

Janey Coish - CSR/Sales Assistant
jcoish@thepacket.ca

Phone: 709-466-2243

EDITORIAL

Barbara Dean-Simmons - Editor
editor@thepacket.ca
bsimmons@thepacket.ca
Phone: 709-466-2243
Cell: 709-425-1098
Twitter: @packetsimmons

Kevin Curley - Reporter
kevin.curley@thepacket.ca
Phone: 709-466-2243

Jonathan Parsons - Reporter
jonathan.parsons@thepacket.ca
Phone: 709-466-2243